Back to how-to videos

Administration

How to Deactivate a User Account

Navigate to Settings. Select Manage Users. Search for the user you want to deactivate.

Step-by-step instructions

  1. How to Deactivate a User Account - step 1
    Step 1

    Navigate to Settings. Select Manage Users. Search for the user you want to deactivate.

  2. How to Deactivate a User Account - step 2
    Step 2

    Click the Edit icon on the right side of the user's row. Open the Other Information tab. Set the user status to Inactive.

  3. How to Deactivate a User Account - step 3
    Step 3

    Click Save. Reassign any future tasks to other users as needed. Then click the Assign button.

Back to how-to videos